Twentytwentyone : The Originals, Cloudland Blue Quartet

Released 25 December 2021


All instruments, voices, treatments, cover (“28 November 2021 Inverted”) and production by David Reilly for Crispycat Recordings
Anne Reilly (Voice on “Frica is Fear”)
Edward Spark (Synthesisers and Rhythm Beds on “Wonderful Out Here” and “Underground Like Doug McClure”)

Executive Producer : Anne Reilly


Recorded at Crispycat Studio, Edinburgh, UK, January to December, 2021

Written By

All pieces written and composed by David Reilly

2021 Crispycat Recordings

© 2021 David Reilly

Cloudland Blue Quartet
Twentytwentyone : The Originals

“Twentytwentyone : The Originals”, released on Christmas Day 2021, is a collection of four songs and ten instrumentals featuring one track from each of the 14 items issued by Cloudland Blue Quartet during 2021, all of which, including extensive bonus material for those who download, remain available exclusively on Bandcamp.